Announcing Hearthstone Community Champions

by NPH Pasca and NPH lulnenko

On December 19th and 20th, eight prestigious independent organizations are teaming up to bring to you a first-of-its-kind Hearthstone tournament! Champions from Aspirant, House Rivalries, Liga Ace, NoProsHere, Online Sports Championships, Team Hearth Legends, Tierras De Fuego and Swagoi Gaming will represent their respective communities. On Saturday the 19th, Standard Champions will play Conquest best of 5 in a single elimination bracket. On Sunday the 20th, Battlegrounds Champions will play 3 consecutive BG lobbies.
You can follow all the action on Twitch as each organization broadcasts the point of view of their Champion. There will also be centralized casting for the event, hosted by TDF in Spanish and by THL in English.
Follow these eight organizations on Twitch to make sure you don’t miss any of the action, and come root for your favorite Champion!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s